NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS

Election of a Member of Parliament for Broxbourne Parliamentary Constituency on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
CULLEY Tom	57-59 HIGH STREET HODDESDON EN11 8TQ	COCKING Lewis
DAVIES Julia	53 LAWRENCE AVENUE STANSTEAD ABBOTTS HERTS SG12 8TY	BELFITT Nick
DUST lan	LABOUR HALL RYE ROAD HODDESDON HERTS EN11 0JR	DEAKIN Catherine Diana
FREWIN Brett	8 BOUNDARY HOUSE THEOBALDS LANE CHESHUNT WALTHAM CROSS EN8 8YB	FREWIN Brett
KEMP Sally Ann	5 MANDEVILLE CLOSE BROXBOURNE EN10 7PN	BRETT Owen George
NICOLAS Albert Edward	59 WALLERS WAY HODDESDON HERTFORDSHIRE EN11 9LH	HARVEY Martin
PLATT David Steven	36 THE DRIVE HODDESDON HERTFORDSHIRE EN11 9HP	HOLDSWORTH Tom

Dated: 7th June 2024

Jeff Stack
Acting Returning Officer